Skip to content

Sean Kingston – Eenie meenie (feat. Justin Bieber)

Juni 14, 2015

She’s indecisive
She can’t decide
She keeps on looking
From left to right

Girl, come on get closer
Look in my eyes
Searching is so wrong
I’m Mr. Right

You seem like the type
To love them and leave them
And disappear right after the song

So give me the night
To show you, hold you
Don’t leave me out here dancing alone

You can’t make up your mind, mind, mind, mind, mind
Please don’t waste my time, time, time, time, time
I’m not trying to rewind, wind, wind, wind, wind
I wish our hearts could come together as one

Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover
Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover
Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover
Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover, whoa

Let me show you what you’re missing
Paradise
With me you’re winning, girl
You don’t have to roll the dice

Tell me what you’re really here for
Them other guys
I can see right through ya

You seem like the type
To love them and leave them
And disappear right after the song

So give me the night
To show you, hold you
Don’t leave me out here dancing alone

You can’t make up your mind, mind, mind, mind, mind
Please don’t waste my time, time, time, time, time
Not trying to rewind, wind, wind, wind, wind
I wish our hearts could come together as one

Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover
Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover
Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover
Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover, whoa

Eenie meenie miney mo
Catch a bad chick by her toe
If she holla, if-if-ish
Didola lehago

Eenie meenie miney mo
Catch a bad chick by her toe
If she holla lolla lolla lolla
Le-le-le-le-le…

Eenie meenie miney mo lover
Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover
Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover
Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo (Here we go)

You can’t make up your mind, mind, mind, mind, mind
Please don’t waste my time, time, time, time, time
I’m not trying to rewind, wind, wind, wind, wind
I wish our hearts could come together as one

Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover
Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover
Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover
Shawty is a eenie meenie miney mo lover, whoa

Peak: 15
#89 in Billboard Year-End 2010

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

