Skip to content

List of my favorite video games (including ones from the past)

Juni 17, 2015

As a teenager, I love to play video games. But do you wanna know what are my favorite games? I play games since I was a kid, but I didn’t know the year they were released. So here goes!

1. Donald Duck: Goin’ Quackers (2000)
This is one of the first games that I play as a kid. I first knew the game from my cousin Tom, who then still resided in Lembang. When he was 12 years old, that’s the same year I graduated from preschool, he sacrificed his PlayStation to me, and that’s when I knew DDGQ. Well, I never realize this game was released in the same year when Fina was born…

2. Crash Nitro Kart (2003)
When I turned 9 on 2008, Uncle Pipit, my dad’s younger brother, gave me a PS2 that now I rarely use. This was among the video games that I play on the PS2. CNK, abbreviation of Crash Nitro Kart, was released when Beyonce’s “Baby boy” was a number-one hit in radios. I completed all stages, from Terra to Teknee. The hardest thing was to defeat Velo is Hyper Spaceway!

3. Mario Kart DS (2005)
LOL, this is also my favorite game. I don’t know exactly why.

4. Cooking Mama 2: Dinner with Friends (2007)
I also don’t know why, but this is among my all-time favorite video games.

That’s just 4 out of many.

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

