Skip to content

Kanye West – Gold digger (feat. Jamie Foxx)

Juni 22, 2015

She take my money, well I’m in need
Yeah, she’s a triflen friend indeed
Oh, she’s a gold digger, way over town
That digs on me (Unh)

Now I ain’t sayin’ she a gold digger
But she ain’t messin’ with no broke n***as
Now I ain’t sayin’ she a gold digger
But she ain’t messin’ with no broke n***as

Get down, girl, go head get down
Get down, girl, go head get down
Get down, girl, go head get down
Get down, girl, go head

Cutie the bomb, met her at a beauty salon
With a baby Louis Vuitton under her underarm
She said, “I can tell you rock, I can tell by your charm”
Far as girls you got a flock, I can tell by your charm in your arm

But I’m looking for the one, have you seena
My psychic told me she have had an a*s like Serena
Trina, Jennifer Lopez, 4 kids
And I gotta take all they bada*s to showbiz

OK, get your kids, but then they got their friends
I pulled up in the Benz, they all got up in
We all went to Den, and then I had to pay
If you f**king with this girl, then you better be payed, you know why

Take too much to touch her
From what I heard she got a baby by Buster
My best friend said she used to f**k with Usher
I don’t care what none of y’all say, I still love her

Now I ain’t sayin’ she a gold digger
But she ain’t messin’ with no broke n***as
Now I ain’t sayin’ she a gold digger
But she ain’t messin’ with no broke n***as

Get down, girl, go head get down
Get down, girl, go head get down
Get down, girl, go head get down
Get down, girl, go head

18 years, 18 years
She got one of your kids, got you for 18 years
I know somebody’s paying child support for one of his kids
His baby mama car and crib is bigger than his

You will see him on TV any given Sunday
Win the Super Bowl and drive off in a Hyundai
She was supposed to buy your shawty Tyco with your money
She went to the doctor got lypo with your money

She walkin’ round lookin’ like Michael with your money
Should of got that insured got Geico for your money (Money)
If you ain’t no punk
Holla we want prenup (We want prenup, yeah)

It’s something that you need to have
Because when she leave yo a*s she gone leave with half
18 years, 18 years
And on her 18th birthday he found out it weren’t his

Now I ain’t sayin’ she a gold digger
But she ain’t messin’ with no broke n***as
Now I ain’t sayin’ she a gold digger
But she ain’t messin’ with no broke n***as

Get down, girl, go head get down
Get down, girl, go head get down
Get down, girl, go head get down
Get down, girl, go head

Now I ain’t sayin’ you a gold digger, you got needs
You don’t want your dude to smoke but you can’t buy weed
You got out to eat, he can’t pay y’all can’t leave
There’s dishes in the back, he gotta roll up his sleeves, but

While y’all washin’, watch him
He gon’ make it to a Benz out of that Datsun
He got that ambition, baby, look in his eyes
This week he’s moppin’ floors, next week it’s the fries, so

Stick by his side
I know these dudes’ ballin’, and yeah that’s nice
And they gon’ keep callin’ and tryin’, but you stay right, girl
And when you get on, he leave yo a*s for a white girl

Get down, girl, go head get down
Get down, girl, go head get down
Get down, girl, go head get down
Get down, girl, go head

Let me hear that back

Peak: 1 (10 weeks)
#6 in Billboard Year-End 2005
#34 in Billboard Year-End 2006

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

