Skip to content

TCoH 3, Episode 177

Juni 26, 2015

That night, at the campsite.

Tasya: Fina?
Fina: Yes, Kak?
Tasya: Why are you so sad? You don’t seem to eat your meal.
Fina: I seem sad because…

Flashback: When Fina wasn’t seeing, someone hit her in the stomach. She fell down and accidentally broke her lifetime supply of Su-27 Witty Wings. Fina cried hysterically and ran away from me and Fiki. The same minute, Fiki scolded me.

Fiki: Dude, don’t you see what you’ve done? You’ve made Fina angry– (all of a sudden, the same person hit Fiki)
Me: It wasn’t me.
Fiki: Huh? So who?
Me: It was Aa.
Fiki: (groans) Mind that ridiculous boy. I never wanna see his face again, and so do you.

Back to real life. Me and Fiki heard the girls’ conversation. Suddenly, the person who hit Fina and Fiki appeared, and introduced himself. He is General Charcoal Briquet, Uncle Tato’s childhood friend.

General Briquet: Greeting, subjects. I am General Charcoal Briquet. I seek the one known as Sritasya Annisa Pramesti. May she present herself to me at once!
Tasya: The name’s Tasya, Your Highness. (salutes) Would you like to hear a joke?
General Briquet: NAY! I’m on to you, Tasya! I heard someone accused me for stealing the recipe for sharp cheddar cheese. Who is it? WHO IS IT? If no one tells the truth, I will give pain to each of you and the entire US! (no one told the truth) No one? OK– (suddenly Fiki raised his hand)
Fiki: Let’s be honest. I mean, no one of us accused you for stealing the recipe. The only one who accused is… Uncle Tato.
General Briquet: Huh?
Fina: Yes, he told the truth! Listen, we did no bad thing to the recipe for Wisconsin’s finest sharp cheddar cheese. Take it easy, dude. You’re not a brickhead.
General Briquet: BRIQUET! General Charcoal Briquet! But honestly, I don’t know why I bother anymore. BTW, if you mean that stinking Hendarto Kusnadibrata, YOU MEAN THESE 3 TWERPS?!?! Yudhis, Fina, and Tasya?! They have all bent the “no fighter jet” rules! As a result, I’m gonna teach them a lesson! Hands up, midget apples!
Tasya: It’s Little Ap– (she, Fina, and I scream as we got thrown into General Briquet’s car. Now Fiki was all alone)
Fiki: What? Oh, I had a nightmare. You’re not missing, dude. OK, back to sleep. (Fiki didn’t realize I was gone. He gasped) Dude? DUDE?! DUUUUDE!!! Fina and Tasya are gone too! AAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!! HA… HA… HA… HATEEEE!!!
Mermaidman: I came as fast as I heard!
Barnacleboy: So did I, Barnacleboy!
Mermaidman: Now did someone summon us by screaming Hate?
Fiki: I did! Mermaidman, you gotta help me! General Briquet kidnapped my friends and I can’t get them out!
Mermaidman: Come on! To the invisible boatmobile!

Off they went.

Cast:
– Sritasya Annisa Pramesti
– Afiany Nur Fadhilah
– Me (Yudhistira Widad Mahasena)
– Ghafiki
– General Charcoal Briquet
– Hendarto Kramadibrata
– Robby Himawan (a.k.a. Mermaidman)
– Ajie Aria Mahendra (a.k.a. Barnacleboy)

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

