Skip to content

T-Wayne – Nasty freestyle

Juli 22, 2015

First let me hop out the motherf**king Porsche
I don’t wanna hit that a*s, don’t sit like a horse
I be balling on these n***as, got me feeling like sports
Yeah, I got so much wood, I could build me a fort

Ain’t too many things I ain’t done yet
I’m the king of this s**t crowned by the toilet
I’m just barely getting started, you already upset
Got a tiger as a pet, I just took him to the vet

Homie, I be making hits, I’m the rap Derek Jeter
Let your b**ch ride on me like she was on a feeder
If the p**sy ain’t good then I prolly won’t feed her
Lil homie, you can keep her because I really don’t need her

I ain’t worried about feature, home boy, you’s a P on
Toilet seat a*s n***a, man I swear you getting peed on
Man, my jewelry so cold I walk around with the heat on
My alarm clock set just in case they wanna sleep on, yedi

I’m a full-time player hopping out an alligator
Sipping lean and now or later, homie I’ll annihilate ya
If you think you want a bottle you gon’ have to pay some paper
I just hit her and I quit her, I will never ever date her

It’s the same how I’m barely getting love in the city
Travel to another town you can bet they’re f**king with me
I be killing this s**t, pray to God they forgive me
They say when you blow up don’t forgive me, man

I’ve been on fire ever since they made the lighter
My boys will pull up on ya, homie I ain’t talking diapers
Walking to your function on point, I’m like a sniper
My girl bad like Dej Loaf so don’t try her

Flexing now, you over home boy you ain’t ready
Ten time shopper then Michael Myers Machete
Been about the money, I ain’t worried about the fame
About to have everybody saying who is Ricky Wayne, dat me

Peak: 9 (as of August 1, 2015)

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

