Skip to content

I broke my leg… and I didn’t love it

Agustus 30, 2015

Half an hour ago, I had an unpleasant moment. I broke my leg. I was dancing to Crank That Soulja Boy before dinner. My mom and dad never allowed me to dance everywhere, but I wanna become a dancer when I grow up (yeah, that’s one of my ambitions). And… the thing happened. I was performing my furthest crank when I suddenly broke my right leg. My mom and dad were very angry at me.

Now I’m resting in bed and therefore can’t go to school tomorrow. And even if I do, I have to walk with a stick at school for the rest of the day.

BTW, it’s Hasna’s birthday today. I congratulated her. But to be honest, I don’t wanna be Hasna’s boyfriend. Even then, me and Sahda turned out to be just friends. I’d rather still be with Fina, who now studies in SMAN 3 Cimahi.

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

