Skip to content

Rock City – Locked away (feat. Adam Levine)

September 4, 2015

If I got locked away
And we lost it all today
Tell me honestly
Would you still love me the same

If I showed you my flaws
If I couldn’t be strong
Tell me honestly
Would you still love me the same

(Right about now)

If a judge for life me, would you stay by my side
Or is ya gonna say goodbye
Can you tell me right now

If I couldn’t buy you the fancy things in life
Shawty, would it be alright
Come and show me that you’re down

Now tell me would you really ride for me
Baby, tell me would you die for me
Would you spend your whole life with me
Would you be there to always hold me down

Tell me would you really cry for me
Baby, don’t lie to me
If I didn’t have anything
I wanna know would you stick around

If I got locked away
And we lost it all today
Tell me honestly
Would you still love me the same

If I showed you my flaws
If I couldn’t be strong
Tell me honestly
Would you still love me the same

(Skiddily-dong-dong-dong-dang)

All I want is somebody real who don’t need much
A gal I know that I can trust
To be here when money low

If I did not have nothing else to give but love
Would that even be enough
Gal, me need fi know

Now tell me would you really ride for me
Baby, tell me would you die for me
Would you spend your whole life with me
Would you be there to always hold me down

Tell me would you really cry for me
Baby, don’t lie to me
If I didn’t have anything
I wanna know would you stick around

If I got locked away
And we lost it all today
Tell me honestly
Would you still love me the same

If I showed you my flaws
If I couldn’t be strong
Tell me honestly
Would you still love me the same

Tell me, tell me would you want me
Tell me, tell me would you call me
If you knew I wasn’t balling
Because I need a gal who’s always by my side

Tell me, tell me do you need me
Tell me, tell me do you love me
Or is ya just tryna play me
Because I need a gal to hold me down for life

If I got locked away
And we lost it all today
Tell me honestly
Would you still love me the same

If I showed you my flaws
If I couldn’t be strong
Tell me honestly
Would you still love me the same

If I got locked away
And we lost it all today
Tell me honestly
Would you still love me the same

If I showed you my flaws
If I couldn’t be strong
Tell me honestly
Would you still love me the same

Would you still love me the same

Peak: 8 (as of September 12, 2015)

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

