Skip to content

Sabina Babayeva – When the music dies

September 6, 2015

You
You are my best friend
You are my everything
So don’t leave me now

You
You are the best of me
The reason that I believe
So don’t leave me now

And I
Try to keep us alive
But you’re cold, cold, cold
Now every second that my heart skips it ends

But I
Still wanna keep us alive
But it’s cold, cold, cold, cold

When the music dies
It’s all black and white
And there’s no sunrise
When the music dies

Now you
You can’t even look at me
Still not gonna speak to me
Oh, oh, oh, oh

And I
Try to keep us alive
But you’re cold, cold, cold
Now every second that my heart skips it ends

But I
Try to keep us alive
But it’s cold, cold, cold, cold

When the music dies
(Cold, cold)
It gets cold when there’s no sunrise

So cold
Now every second that my heart skips it ends

I…
Try to keep us alive
But you’re cold, cold, so cold
Now every second my heartbeat ends

Still I
Try to keep us alive
But you’re cold, cold, cold
When the music dies

Result in Eurovision 2012: 4th

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

