Skip to content

TCoH 3, Episode 263

September 20, 2015

Synopsis:
This was the last bit of the VA story, when Mr. Tarmizi came to Fiki’s house. He also brought Sahda with him… just to check if that boyfriend of hers was OK and angry no more.

Mr. Tarmizi drove Mufida and Sahda to Fiki’s house, where Fiki is still angry and refused to open the door. He told his mom to open the door instead, revealing it to be Mr. Tarmizi and Sahda. They entered his room. Mr. Tarmizi repeatedly warned Fiki that he had missed school for 3 days from anger. He then said nothing but told Fiki to cook him his favorite rump roast with black pepper sauce. Sahda too had been looking for him forever.

Whoo, Fiki cooked everything delicious for Mr. Tarmizi and Sahda. Rump roast with black pepper sauce, corn fritters, chicken nuggets, and strawberry juice (which Mr. Tarmizi mistook for roast bunnies, kitten fritters, puppy nuggets, and unicorn blood).

Mr. Tarmizi couldn’t take it anymore. He bursted into anger and accused Fiki for arresting his idol Rob Thomas last week and Giga Impacted him into a cage. Sahda then told him that he was not Mr. Tarmizi himself; he was secretly a Toracino.

And now, the story…

Sahda: Mufida! Mufida! This is serious! Mr. Tarmizi bursted into anger! He accused Fiki for arresting Rob Thomas, and now Fiki’s in a cage!
Mufida: Ah, really?
Sahda: If you don’t believe, then just follow me!
(Mufida and Sahda walked into Fiki’s TV room, where Mr. Tarmizi is in a berserk stage. He ruined everything on the spot; he couldn’t let it all out. Meanwhile, Fiki was whimpering in the cage he was giga impacted into)
Fiki: (whimpers incoherently)
Sahda: Mr. Tarmizi Pratama Putra…
Mr. Tarmizi: WHO ARE YOU?!?!?! GO AWAY!!! I HATE THIS PLACE! I HATE MYSELF, I HATE MY JOB, I MOSTLY HATE YOU TWO. I ALSO HATE MARSHMALLOW, SUGARCUBE, AND ALL OF YOUR POKEFRUIT! I ALSO HATE RAINBOWS, PUPPIES, KITTIES, BUNNIES, CLOUD-GAZING, BLA BLA BLA…
Marshmallow: (grumbles deeply, about to learn Giga Impact)
Sahda: That’s it, Mufida! Marshmallow’s learning Giga Impact!
Mr. Tarmizi: …AND I WANNA TELL YOU THERE’S NOTHING MORE LAME, MORE USELESS, THAN… A UNICORN! I EVEN HATE THAT STUPID CITRUS FRUIT, AND–
Orange: Hey! Hey, Tarmizi, hey!
Mr. Tarmizi: HOW MANY TIMES I HAD TO TELL YOU, IT’S MR. TARMIZI PRATAMA PUTRA TO YOU, YOU IDIOT!!!
Orange: I’m not an idiot, I’m an orange!
Mr. Tarmizi: BUT YOU ARE THE ANNOYING ORANGE! IF YOU KEEP JUST CALLING ME TARMIZI, I’MMA ATTACK YOU WITH MY–
Orange: Giga Impact?
Mr. Tarmizi: YES! I’MMA ATTACK YOU WITH MY VICIOUS-BLOWING GIGA IMPACT, SO YOU CAN NEVER ANNOY ME AGAIN! (calmly) But let me guess, you’re gonna be all “no, Giga Impact”. You call that a warn? You call yourself a normal orange? WELL, I AIN’T–
Orange: No! Giga Impact!
Mr. Tarmizi: THAT’S IT! I AIN’T BELIEVING IN YOU ANYMORE! YOU CALL YOURSELF A NORMAL ORANGE BECAUSE YOU KILL EVERYONE WITH WHAT YOU SAID? WELL, I AIN’T PAYING!
(Marshmallow’s almost unleashing her Giga Impact)
Orange: No, really! I’m warning you about… Giga Impact!
Mr. Tarmizi: ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!?!?! I AIN’T PAYING FOR– Huh? (Marshmallow attacked Mr. Tarmizi in the chest. He was put in a cage) AAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! DAMN YOU, ANNOYING ORANGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Orange: I’m not annoying, I’m a normal orange! (laughs)
Mr. Tarmizi: (whimpers)
Sahda: We did it, Mufida!
Mufida: Yes! Thanks to you, Sahda and Sugarcube!
Sahda: No problem. Now follow me to Fiki’s cage!
(Mufida and Sahda walked to where Fiki was captured. Sahda opened Fiki’s cage with the key her mom gave)
Fiki: Phew, thank God I’m save. I was dying in the cage, crying for your help. Thanks, sweetie.
Sahda: Don’t mention it. It was really Mr. Tarmizi who stole Monticello. And don’t thank me. Thank Mufida; she’s now just your best friend. I’m your girlfriend now. But are you still mad at me?
Fiki: (groans) Yeah, a lot.
Mufida: Well, then it’s time to… let it all out!

(Mufida, Sahda, and Fiki walked into the hill near Colonial Williamsburg. By the girls, Fiki was told to stand still, take a deep breath, and let it all out. “Mad” by Ne-Yo played while he let it all out)

Sahda: How about it, honey? Are you feeling any better?
Fiki: (sighs) I’m feeling a lot better! Thanks for your techniques, sweetie Sahda!
Sahda: It was nothing, honey Fiki. I love you. You’re my best boyfriend ever!
Fiki: I am your best boyfriend ever. You too are my best girlfriend ever! (he and Sahda hugged each other [oops])
Mufida: Awww, that’s sweet.

Then they heard voices from afar. It was the other Heroes and me.

Fina: Fiki! We’ve looked for you all over the state! You’re here at last! Where were you?
Sahda: Fiki got mad for almost 4 days and kicked himself out from school. Now he regained patience and wants to go back to BPP.
Me: Well, that explains everything. Dude, you don’t have to be so mad you dropped yourself out from school. Everyone has looked for you forever, including Bayu, Sapta, Hida, Ilham, Difa, Devi, Randi, and your Sahda. You don’t have to be that mad you wanted me to leave you alone.
Fiki: Oh, I remember now. I’m sorry, dude. (shook hands to me and everyone on the hill)
Me: By the way, know that someone here is pursuing her career as a DJ?
Fina: Oh, that’s easy. Me! Normally I just sing, but you, you taught me to be a DJ! Now I’m on my way to become the world’s greatest female DJ from Indonesia! Thank you, dear Yudhis!
Me: It was nothing. (facing the readers) Hey, hey you! Please click the link below to support my girlfriend Fina’s career as DJ Fina Nugraha! Just like her videos, sing along with her, and watch her remixing songs! Thank you, and good night.
Fiki: Dude, it was not even time for bed.
Me: Oh yeah, I forgot. So… what was our plan again?
Fiki: We were supposed to eat together in HDL 293 Cilaki nearby your school. Why’d you ask?
Me: Because–
Bayu: Hai cantik~ (snatching Sahda from Fiki’s hands)
Me, Fiki, Fina, Mufida: Grrr… BAYUUUU!!!

The End
A Walt Disney Production [oops]

Cast:
– Mufida Ashari Muthmainah
– Talitha Sahda Nabila
– Ghafiki
– Afiany Nur Fadhilah
– Yudhistira Widad Mahasena (me)
– Annoying Orange (Fina’s)
– Grandpa Lemon (Fiki’s)
– Marshmallow (Mufida’s)
– Sugarcube (Sahda’s)
– Bayu Noviana
– Tarmizi Pratama Putra
– Diah Suherman (Fiki’s mom)

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

