Skip to content

#BalikinSahdakeIIS2!!!

September 27, 2015

In case you have wondered, what does the title of this post mean. It’s translation for “#ReturnSahdatoIIS2!!!”. You do still remember when Talitha Sahda Nabila, the girl who used to be my crush in Alcent Senior High School, left X IIS 2 to X MIA 9 for unknown reasons. Sahda, that’s how she’s called, previously had expressed her desire to “mutate” to MIA 9 since the first time.

It’s been one month since she left me, and one of my friends, Faiz, told me to be Hani’s boyfriend. But I refused, telling him I already have Fina. Even then, you know what I’m gonna say. Me and Sahda turned out to be just plain friends. Now after 1 month, I can’t take it anymore. I expressed my anger for Sahda’s departure to everyone on Line earlier. First Bryan, then Kirana, Hasna, Hani, my homeroom teacher Ms. Wulan, and Harfiza. I told them “#BalikinSahda!!!” and they understood what I felt.

But seriously, I don’t know if Sahda is really with Fiki or not. Besides, Fiki insisted many times that his current girlfriend is Difa, not Sahda. The Fiki-Sahda arc is just part of my TCoH stories.

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

