Skip to content

Tooji – Stay

September 30, 2015

I don’t know if I had posted this before, but never mind.

I hear music as I walk down the street
Start moving to the rhythm, heart is pumping the beat
I hear the people shout out
“Turn up the music louder”
Better start running if you can’t stand the heat

What’s it doing to me, I feel it’s setting me free
It’s like I’m losing all control
You know it’s making me hot, and baby I don’t stop
It’s like a fire in my soul

I don’t know what I’m doing tonight
But this rushing is making me stronger
I don’t know if it’s wrong or it’s right
But I know…
I want you to stay
Nanananana, stay
Nanananana

Heart beats faster as I’m scanning the crowd
My meters are peaking, I can tell you I’m around
It’s like I’m on a (high now)
Nothing can pull me (down now)
Sirens are calling and I can’t kill the sound

What’s it doing to me, I feel it’s setting me free
It’s like I’m losing all control
You know it’s making me hot, and baby I don’t stop
It’s like a fire in my soul

I don’t know what I’m doing tonight
But this rushing is making me stronger
I don’t know if it’s wrong or it’s right
But I know…
I want you to stay
Nanananana, stay
Nanananana

Work it, move your body, baby
You better (work), nanananana
You better (work), nanananana
Come on now

Work it, move your body, baby
You better (work), nanananana
You better (work)

I don’t know what I’m doing tonight
But this rushing is making me stronger
I don’t know if it’s wrong or it’s right
But I know…
I want you to stay
Nanananana, stay
Nanananana

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

