Skip to content

Justin Bieber – What do you mean?

Oktober 23, 2015

What do you mean
When you nod your head yes
But you wanna say no

What do you mean
When you don’t want me to move
But you tell me to go

What do you mean
What do you mean
Said we’re running out of time

What do you mean
What do you mean
Better make up your mind
What do you mean

You’re so indecisive of what I’m saying
Trying to catch the beat make up your heart
Don’t know if you’re happy or complaining
Don’t want for us to end, where do I start

First you wanna go to the left, then you wanna turn right
Wanna argue all day, make love all night
First you’re up and you’re down and then between
Oh, I really wanna know

What do you mean
When you nod your head yes
But you wanna say no

What do you mean
When you don’t want me to move
But you tell me to go

What do you mean
What do you mean
Said we’re running out of time

What do you mean
What do you mean
Better make up your mind
What do you mean

You’re overprotective when I’m leaving
Trying to compromise but I can’t win
You wanna make a point but you keep preaching
You had me from the start, won’t let this end

First you wanna go to the left, then you wanna turn right
Wanna argue all day, make love all night
First you’re up and you’re down and then between
Oh, I really wanna know

What do you mean
When you nod your head yes
But you wanna say no

What do you mean
When you don’t want me to move
But you tell me to go

What do you mean
I wanna know…
What do you mean
Said we’re running out of time

What do you mean
What do you mean
Better make up your mind

What do you mean
When you nod your head yes
But you wanna say no

What do you mean
When you don’t want me to move
But you tell me to go

What do you mean
What do you mean
Said we’re running out of time

What do you mean
What do you mean
Better make up your mind
What do you mean

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

