Skip to content

Malta won Junior Eurovision 2015

November 21, 2015

Earlier this m0rning I woke up to check if the Netherlands won Junior Eurovision 2015 in Sofia, Bulgaria. I checked in my Instagram and found out that the Netherlands didn’t win. Malta won instead -___-

Can’t believe it. Last year one of my favorite countries (Italy) won the contest, and this year the Netherlands doesn’t win? I think I’m angry right now.

Results:
1. Malta
2. Armenia
3. Slovenia
4. Belarus
5. Albania
6. Russia
7. Serbia
8. Australia
9. Bulgaria
10. Georgia
11. Ukraine
12. Ireland
13. Montenegro
14. San Marino
15. The Netherlands
16. Italy
17. F.Y.R. Macedonia

But, to celebrate Malta’s victory, I’ll be posting the lyrics to Destiny’s “Not my soul”.

Feel the fire in your soul
It lets you know
You’ll never, never be alone

Creating moments, do your own thing
I’m not trying to fit in
They say sugar and spice make everything nice
But that don’t count for me

Everything means nothing if you don’t love what you got in your heart
(What you got in your heart, what you got in your heart)
You feel it in your soul, you can never let it go
I want the world to know

They can take away the rhythm
They can take away the gold
But they can never take away
No, they can never take away my soul

No no no, not my soul
No no no, not my soul
No no no, not my soul
No no no, not my soul

Now take a minute, can you hear it
It’s the sound of your dreams
You know glitter and bling, it don’t mean nothing
Because I’m the queen of my soul

Everything means nothing if you don’t love what you got in your heart
(What you got in your heart, what you got in your heart)
You feel it in your soul, you can never let it go
I want the world to know

They can take away the rhythm
They can take away the gold
But they can never take away
No, they can never take away my soul

No no no, not my soul
No no no, not my soul
No no no, not my soul
No no no, not my soul

Try to take away my soul
But what you don’t know
There’s no way, way, way

They can take away the rhythm
They can take away the gold
But they can never take away
No, they can never take away my soul

No no no, not my soul
No no no, not my soul
No no no, not my soul
No no no, not my soul

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

