Skip to content

2015 is going to end soon…

Desember 4, 2015

2015 is on its last legs. That means I’m writing the last episodes of TCoH 3 and in 2016 I will turn over a new leaf by starting TCoH 4: Lights, Camera, Hits! where our Heroes gain global fame. But… they still have a lot of work to do. They still need to track down crooks. But this time, they are after a new villain, but I haven’t decided who he/she is.

Right now I’m on the New Jersey story. Next week I’m facing the end-of-semester test, but I will still write down the Delaware story where Dzaky will arrest Intan. I will also write down “The Revolution”, the third and last TCoH 3 side story.

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

