Skip to content

Rihanna – Only girl (In the world)

Desember 4, 2015

La la la la
La la la la
La la la la
La la la la

Want you to love me
Like I’m a hot guy
Keep thinking of me
Doing what you like

So boy forget about the world
Because it’s gonna be me and you tonight
I wanna make your bed for ya
Then I’ma make you swallow your pride

Want you to make me feel
Like I’m the only girl in the world
Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love
Like I’m the only one that knows your heart
Only girl in the world

Like I’m the only one that’s in command
Because I’m the only one who understands
How to make you feel like a man
Yeah…

Want you to make me feel
Like I’m the only girl in the world
Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love
Like I’m the only one that knows your heart
Only one

Want you to take me
Like a thief in the night
Hold me like a pillow
Make me feel right

Baby I’ll tell you all my secrets
That I’m keeping you can come inside
And when you enter you ain’t leaving
Be my prisoner for the night

Want you to make me feel
Like I’m the only girl in the world
Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love
Like I’m the only one that knows your heart
Only girl in the world

Like I’m the only one that’s in command
Because I’m the only one who understands
Like I’m the only one that knows your heart
Only one

Take me for a ride, ride
Oh baby, take me high, high
Let me make you first, first
Oh, make it last all night, night

Take me for a ride, ride
Oh baby, take me high, high
Let me make you first, first
Make it last all night

Want you to make me feel
Like I’m the only girl in the world
Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love
Like I’m the only one that knows your heart
Only girl in the world

Like I’m the only one that’s in command
Because I’m the only one who understands
How to make you feel like a man
Only girl in the world

Girl in the world
Only girl in the world
Girl in the world

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

