Skip to content

Ne-Yo – One in a million

Desember 11, 2015

Jet setta…
Go getta…
Nothing betta…
Uh!

Call me Mr. Been-There-Done-That
Top model chick to your everyday hood rat
Less than all but more than a few
But I’ve never met one like you

Been all over the world
Done a little bit of everything
Little bit of everywhere
With a little but of everyone

All the girls I’ve been with things I’ve seen
It takes much to impress
But sure enough, your glow, it makes your soul
Stand up from all the rest

(I could be in love, but I just don’t know, don’t know)
Baby, one thing is for certain
Whatever you do it’s working
Other girls don’t matter in your presence
Can’t do what you do
There’s a million girls around
But I don’t see no one but you

Girl, you’re so one in a million
Baby, you’re the best I ever had
(Best I ever had)
And I’m certain that
(There ain’t nothing better)
(No, there ain’t nothing better than this)

You’re not a regular girl
You don’t give a damn about the loot
Talking about what I can’t do it for you
What you can do for yourself

Even though that ain’t so, baby
Because my dough don’t know how to end
But that independent thing I’m with it
All we do is win, baby

(I could be in love, but I just don’t know, don’t know)
Baby, one thing is for certain
Whatever you do it’s working
Other girls don’t matter in your presence
Can’t do what you do
There’s a million girls around
But I don’t see no one but you

Girl, you’re so one in a million
Baby, you’re the best I ever had
(Best I ever had)
And I’m certain that
(There ain’t nothing better)
(No, there ain’t nothing better than this)

Girl, you’re so one in a million
Baby, you’re the best I ever had
(Best I ever had)
And I’m certain that
(There ain’t nothing better)
(No, there ain’t nothing better than this)

All that I can think about is what this thing could be
A future baby, baby, you’re one of a kind
That means you’re the only one for me
Only one for me

Girl, you’re so one in a million
Baby, you’re the best I ever had
(Best I ever had)
And I’m certain that
(There ain’t nothing better)
(No, there ain’t nothing better than this)

Girl, you’re so one in a million
Baby, you’re the best I ever had
(Best I ever had)
And I’m certain that
(There ain’t nothing better)
(No, there ain’t nothing better than this)

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

