Skip to content

Skrillex and Diplo – Where are u now (feat. Justin Bieber)

Januari 3, 2016

I gave you the key when my door wasn’t open
Just admit it
See I gave you faith, turned your doubt into hoping
Can’t deny it

Now I’m all alone and my choice turned to moping
Tell me
Where are you now that I need you
Where are you now

Where are you now that I need you
Couldn’t find you anywhere
When you broke down I didn’t leave you
I was by your side
So where are you now that I need you
Where are you now that I need you

Where are you now that I need you
Where are you now that I need you
Where are you now that I need you

I gave you attention when nobody else was paying
Hmmm…
I gave you the shirt off my back what you saying
To keep you warm

I showed you the game everybody else was playing
That’s for sure
And I was on my knees and nobody else was praying
Oh

Where are you now that I need you
Where are you now that I need you
Where are you now that I need you
(I need you the most)

Where are you now that I need you
Where are you now that I need you
Where are you now that I need you

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

