Skip to content

Laura Tesoro – What’s the pressure

Januari 18, 2016

Don’t ask me why the sun is shining
Not after the day is gone
The evening falls bright
Bring out the best in me

I see massive falls weighing down people all around
But they don’t seem to mind at all
And I will try to stand my ground, won’t be bound
Bring out the best in me

What’s the pressure
You will grow, you will know in the end
If this is fiction
It’s in your mind, live your life the best

Don’t ask me why the sun is shining
It brings me all joy and hope and light
Even though these rules, they try to take over me
Try to take over me

I see massive falls weighing down people all around
But they don’t seem to mind at all
And I will try to stand my ground, won’t be bound
Bring out the best in me

What’s the pressure
You will grow, you will know in the end
If this is fiction
It’s in your mind, live your life the best

Now what’s the pressure
If this is fiction
It’s in your mind, live your life the best

You gotta do what you want to
You gotta be who you wanna be
So tell me what’s the pre-es-sure

What’s the pressure
If this is fiction
It’s in your mind, live your life the best

Now what’s the pressure
You will grow and you will know in the end
That this is fiction
It’s in your mind, live your life the best

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

