Skip to content

Ivan – Help you fly

Februari 4, 2016

I will help you learn how to fly
How to fly

Do you remember when you were younger
You didn’t worry for a day
Now all the questions and no direction
They make our reasons insane

It’s time you release yourself
Before you can let go

I will help you learn how to fly
How to fly
Free, leave all the madness behind
Far behind

You feel like you are the poison
It’s time to heal you from the pain
I know that you’ve been the haunted
I wanna free you again

It’s time you release yourself
Before you can let go

I will help you learn how to fly
How to fly
Free, leave all the madness behind
Far behind

(If I can fly, then you can)
(If I can fly, then you can fly)
(If I can fly, then you can fly)
(If I can fly, then you can fly)
If I can fly

I will help you learn how to fly
How to fly
Free, leave all the madness behind
Far behind

All behind

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

