Skip to content

Nico and Vinz – Am I wrong

Februari 5, 2016

Am I wrong
For thinking out the box from where I stay
Am I wrong
For saying that I’ll choose another way

I ain’t tryna do what everybody else doing
Just ’cause everybody doing what they all do
If one thing I know, how far would I grow
I’m walking down this road of mine, this road that I call home

So am I wrong
For thinking that we could be something for real
Now am I wrong
For trying to reach the things that I can’t see

That’s just how I feel
That’s just how I feel
That’s just how I feel
For trying to reach the things that I can’t see

Am I tripping
For having ambition
My prediction
I’mma be on top of the world

Hope you hope you don’t look back
Always do what you decide
Don’t let them control your life
That’s just how I feel

Fight for yours and don’t let go
Don’t let them compare you, no
Don’t worry, you’re not alone
That’s just how we feel

Am I wrong
For thinking that we could be something for real
Now am I wrong
For trying to reach the things that I can’t see

That’s just how I feel
That’s just how I feel
That’s just how I feel
For trying to reach the things that I can’t see

If you tell me I’m wrong, wrong
I don’t wanna be right, right
If you tell me I’m wrong, wrong
I don’t wanna be right

If you tell me I’m wrong, wrong
I don’t wanna be right, right
If you tell me I’m wrong, wrong
I don’t wanna be right

Am I wrong
For thinking that we could be something for real
Now am I wrong
For trying to reach the things that I can’t see

That’s just how I feel
That’s just how I feel
That’s just how I feel
For trying to reach the things that I can’t see

So am I wrong
For thinking that we could be something for real
Now am I wrong
For trying to reach the things that I can’t see

That’s just how I feel
That’s just how I feel
That’s just how I feel
For trying to reach the things that I can’t see

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

