Skip to content

Zayn – Pillow talk

Februari 9, 2016

Climb on board
We’ll go slow and high-tempo
Light and dark
Hold me hard and mellow

I’m seeing the pain, seeing the pleasure
Nobody ’bout you, body ’bout me, body ’bout us, bodies together
I’d love to hold you close, tonight and always
I’d love to wake up next to you

I’d love to hold you close, tonight and always
I’d love to wake up next to you

So we’ll piss off the neighbors
In the place that feels the tears, the place to lose your fears
Reckless behavior
A place that is so pure, so dirty and raw

Be in the bed all day, bed all day, bed all day
F**king you and fighting on
It’s our paradise and it’s our war zone
It’s our paradise…
And it’s our war zone

Pillow talk
My enemy, my ally
Prisoners
Then we’re free, it’s a thriller

I’m seeing the pain, seeing the pleasure
Nobody ’bout you, body ’bout me, body ’bout us, bodies together
I’d love to hold you close, tonight and always
I’d love to wake up next to you

So we’ll piss off the neighbors
In the place that feels the tears, the place to lose your fears
Reckless behavior
A place that is so pure, so dirty and raw

Be in the bed all day, bed all day, bed all day
F**king you and fighting on
It’s our paradise and it’s our war zone
It’s our paradise…
And it’s our war zone

Paradise
War zone
Paradise
War zone

So we’ll piss off the neighbors
In the place that feels the tears, the place to lose your fears
Reckless behavior
A place that is so pure, so dirty and raw

Be in the bed all day, bed all day, bed all day
F**king you and fighting on
It’s our paradise and it’s our war zone
It’s our paradise…
And it’s our war zone

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

