Skip to content

DNCE – Cake by the ocean

Februari 24, 2016

Oh, no
See you walking ’round like it’s a funeral
Not so serious girl, why those feet cold
We just getting started, don’t you tiptoe
Tiptoe

Waste time with a masterpiece, don’t waste time with a masterpiece
You should be rolling with me, you should be rolling with me
You’re a real-life fantasy, you’re a real life fantasy
But you’re moving so carefully, let’s start living dangerously

Talk to me, baby
I’m going blind from this sweet sweet craving
Let’s lose our minds and go f**king crazy
(A ya ya ya ya) Keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean

Walk for me, baby
I’ll be Diddy, you’ll be Naomi
Let’s lose our minds and go f**king crazy
(A ya ya ya ya) Keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean

Goddamn
See you licking frosting from your own hands
Want another taste, I’m begging yes ma’am
I’m tired of all this candy on the dry land
Dry land

Waste time with a masterpiece, don’t waste time with a masterpiece
You should be rolling with me, you should be rolling with me
You’re a real-life fantasy, you’re a real life fantasy
But you’re moving so carefully, let’s start living dangerously

Talk to me, baby
I’m going blind from this sweet sweet craving
Let’s lose our minds and go f**king crazy
(A ya ya ya ya) Keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean

Walk for me, baby
I’ll be Diddy, you’ll be Naomi
Let’s lose our minds and go f**king crazy
(A ya ya ya ya) Keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean

Uwaha (A ya ya ya ya)
Keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean
Uwaha (A ya ya ya ya)
Keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean

You f**king delicious!
Talk to me

Talk to me, baby
I’m going blind from this sweet sweet craving
Let’s lose our minds and go f**king crazy
(A ya ya ya ya) Keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean

Walk for me, baby
I’ll be Diddy, you’ll be Naomi
Let’s lose our minds and go f**king crazy
(A ya ya ya ya) Keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean

Red velvet, vanilla
Chocolate in my life
Funfetti, I’m ready
I need it every night

Red velvet, vanilla
A ya ya ya ya
Keep on hoping we’ll eat cake by the ocean

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

