Skip to content

Douwe Bob – Slow down

Maret 4, 2016

I’m going nowhere and I’m going fast
I should find a place to go and rest
I should find a place to lay my head tonight

Every morning there’s another start
Every morning it’s so hard
Guess I’m running scared
Guess I’m running on empty

Mister, can you help me
‘Cause it seems I’ve been led astray
I keep searching for an answer for a way
Would you help me

You gotta slow down brother, slow down brother
Slow down if you can’t go on
Slow down brother, slow down brother
Slow down if you can’t go on

Do you think I’ll ever learn
I used to be without concern
Now all I ever do don’t seem to free me

Mister, can you help me
‘Cause it seems I’ve been led astray
I keep searching for an answer today
Would you help me

You gotta slow down brother, slow down brother
Slow down if you can’t go on
Slow down brother, slow down brother
Slow down if you can’t go on

Slow down brother, slow down brother
Slow down if you can’t go on
Slow down brother, slow down brother
Slow down if you can’t go on

Slow down brother, slow down brother
Slow down if you can’t go on
Slow down brother, slow down brother
Slow down if you can’t go on

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

