Skip to content

Hovi Star – Made of stars

Maret 4, 2016

A language I don’t understand
You speak, I listen
I’m your friend
You hypnotize me, hypnotize me with your hands

A million faces tied and chained
You ride a black horse in the rain
You hypnotize me, hypnotize me

Don’t escape no more
Stand here and face me
‘Cause we are all

Made of stars
Look around you, love will find you
Made of stars
Silver fragments falling, we are

Made of stars
Searching for that secret promise
Made of stars

You hear me, you feel me
Ignite a flame within me
You hypnotize me, hypnotize me

Don’t escape no more
Stand here and face me
‘Cause we are all

Made of stars
Look around you, love will find you
Made of stars
Silver fragments falling, we are

Made of stars
Searching for that secret promise
Made of stars

Dance with me like we are made of stars
Dance with me like we are made of stars

Made of stars
Look around you, love will find you
Made of stars
Silver fragments falling, we are

Made of stars
Searching for that secret promise
Made of stars

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

