Skip to content

Iveta Mukuchyan – Lovewave

Maret 6, 2016

Hey, it’s me.
Look, I know it might sound strange, but…
Suddenly I’m not the same I used to be.
It’s like I stepped out of space and time.
Come alive…
I guess this isn’t what it’s all about, ’cause…

When you touch me the world is silent
Come before the storm reaches me
The ground in motion set off a siren
You took over my heartbeat, beat, beat…

It’s taking over me

Youuuuuuuuuuu
Shook my life like an earthquake, no waking u-u-up
Youuuuuuuuuuu
Gave me free now I can break a single wo-o-ord

Youuuuuuuuuuu
We’ll return to it all, every night is mind-blowing
Like a love wave
Spread a love wave when my heart goes ba-bi-da
Whoa-oh-oh

Caught in a downward spiral
I lost my soul in my dreams
I won’t give up or I’ll lose all triumphs
When one moment changed everything

Without even a single warning
I’m not a woman before
A chain reaction with no returning
Now watch me craving for more

It’s taking over me

It’s taking, it’s taking over me

You’re like a love wave
Shook my life like an earthquake, no waking u-u-up
Like a love me
Gave me free now I can break a single wo-o-ord

You’re like a love wave
We’ll return to it all, every night is mind-blowing
Like a love wave
Spread a love wave when my heart goes ba-bi-da
Whoa-oh-oh

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

