Skip to content

ManuElla – Blue and red

Maret 6, 2016

Blue and red
Like I’m watching you and me
Every little thing you’ve said
Led me to fall in love with you

Then you tried to fix me and I wasn’t strong
But you are not a composer, I am not your song
Strange chords
Different words

How can I mix red and blue together
Beautiful days in stormy weather

Alive
Alive
Alive

‘Cause blue is blue and red is red
Our past is fading in my head
But now the color doesn’t matter
You feel blue and I am better

Now I’m changed
Now I’m stronger than before
You’re never touching me no more
I’m OK, I’m fine my way

How can I mix red and blue together
Beautiful days in stormy weather

Alive
Alive
Alive

‘Cause blue is blue and red is red
Our past is fading in my head
But now the color doesn’t matter
You feel blue and I am better

(Blue is blue and red is red)
(Now the color doesn’t matter)

Alive
Alive
Alive

Alive
Alive
Alive

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

