Skip to content

Panas Hits Radio top 10 (March 19, 2016)

Maret 7, 2016
  1. Aulion – “Over the destiny”
  2. Tetragirls – “Take you there”
  3. Edho Zell feat. Talitha Sahda – “Fuar”
  4. SkinnyIndonesian24 feat. Chandraliow – “Indomie anthem”
  5. Ghafiki – “It’s not over”
  6. Nauval Bryan – “True”
  7. Najla Fiss – “Not my soul”
  8. Dhino Haryo – “Beautiful monster”
  9. Ardina Putri – “Color of hope”
  10. Edho Zell and Hasna Lathifah – “Realta na mara”

Ibrahim Ijal – “Takdir”
Fake Brothers – “Promise”
Catur Prihatiningtyas – “Baby don’t lie”

Young Lex and Friends – “Ganteng-ganteng swag”
Hasna Lathifah – “Rude boy”
Sergey Lazarev – “You are the only one”

Hasna Lathifah – “What hurts the most”
Rosanna Pansino – “Rhythm inside”
Acep Hudan – “Because of you”

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: