Skip to content

Cory Spedding – The best is yet to come

Maret 9, 2016

As I stand here alone
Been sleeping with the light on
And I think to myself
Mankind just got it wrong

And I know in my mind
If tomorrow never comes
We must all join as one

People say the time will come
When there’s peace throughout the world
And I hope, and I pray
No one spoils a better day

Make a stand, make it right
Say the voices of our hearts
For the best is yet to come

Join hands and unite
The future’s looking bright
Hear it in the lyrics of
The music that I write

We can build this dream together
You know it’s worth the fight
Let’s stand as one throughout the world
And I know, this time we’ll get it right

We will all see the time
When mankind has got it made
And I know long ago
Seems like yesterday

But the future we build
Will see children laugh and play
So now the time has come

Join hands and unite
The future’s looking bright
Hear it in the lyrics of
The music that I write

We can build this dream together
You know it’s worth the fight
Let’s stand as one throughout the world
And I know, this time we’ll get it right

Join hands and unite
The future’s looking bright
Hear it in the lyrics of
The music that I write

We can build this dream together
You know it’s worth the fight
Let’s stand as one throughout the world
And I know, this time we’ll get it right

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

