Skip to content

U Mad?

Maret 9, 2016

Here’s a song.

Sometimes everybody gets real mad
It’s even true for your mom and dad
So if that feeling gets a hold of you
Tell me some things that you might do

Sometimes I run, or jump up and down
Or color with black and red
Or I might hold tight to an old stuffed animal
Mine’s a teddy named Fred

Then I talk about my feelings with my friend
Or my teacher or my mom or dad
And after I do, it seems to be true
That I don’t feel so bad
I talk about my feelings when I’m mad

I make a fist, or stamp my feet
Or shout with lots of power
Or I sing a song, that’s fast and loud
Once I sang for half an hour

Then I talk about my feelings with my friend
Or my teacher or my mom or dad
And after I do, it seems to be true
That I don’t feel so bad
I talk about my feelings when I’m mad

Yes, I talk about my feelings with my friend
Or my teacher or my mom or dad
And after I do, it seems to be true
That I don’t feel so bad
I talk about my feelings when I’m mad
I talk about my feelings when I’m mad

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

