Skip to content

Chris Brown – Back to sleep

Maret 11, 2016

I know it’s late, I know it’s late
But baby I can’t focus
Focus

I just flew in town today
In hoping that you’ll notice
Did you notice

I just posted my landing, oh
Wondering if the same old understanding
I know you got work pretty early
I’ll be around by 3:30
Usually you’re done by one
So baby when I wake you up

Just let me rock
F**k you back to sleep, girl (Don’t say a word)
Girl, don’t you talk
Just hold on tight to me, girl
F**k you back to sleep, girl
Rock you back

Now where you at, just dropped my bags
I’m coming through to meet ya
To meet ya

Know you’re almost half asleep
But you know how much I need ya
Girl, I need ya

Go gimme that spare key
But if you keep the door unlocked be ready
I know you got work pretty early
I’ll be around by 3:30
Usually you’re done by one
So baby when I wake you up

Just let me rock
F**k you back to sleep, girl (Don’t say a word)
Girl, don’t you talk
Just hold on tight to me, girl
F**k you back to sleep, girl
Rock you back

Ain’t sorry that I woke ya
I ain’t sorry about your job
Call sick in the morning
So I can get a little bit more of your life

I know you want me, how you feel me
‘Cause you never disagree
So when you make from your sleep, girl

Just let me rock
F**k you back to sleep, girl (Don’t say a word)
Girl, don’t you talk
Just hold on tight to me, girl
F**k you back to sleep, girl
Rock you back

Ain’t sorry that I woke ya
I ain’t sorry about your job
Call sick in the morning
So I can get a little bit more of your life

Ain’t sorry that I woke ya
I ain’t sorry about your job
Call sick in the morning
So I can get a little bit more of your life

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

