Skip to content

Dami Im – Sound of silence

Maret 11, 2016

Growing tired and weary brown eyes
Tryna feel your love through Facetime
Symphonies of dreams and highlights
Caught up in this crazy fast life
But baby you’re not here with me

And I keep calling, calling
Keep calling, ’cause…

Now my heart awakes to the sound of silence
And it beats to the sound of silence
And it beats to the sound of silence

Now my heart awakes to the sound of silence
And it beats to the sound of silence
And it beats to the sound of silence

Getting hard to break through the madness
You’re not here and never make sense
Tidal waves of tears are crashing
No one here to save me drowning
‘Cause baby you’re not here with me

And I keep calling, calling
Keep calling, ’cause…

Now my heart awakes to the sound of silence
And it beats to the sound of silence
And it beats to the sound of silence

Now my heart awakes to the sound of silence
And it beats to the sound of silence
And it beats to the sound of silence

I know I’m stronger and I’m capable
I know it’s all in my head
But I keep calling, calling
Calling, calling
Hooo…

Now my heart awakes to the sound of silence
And it beats to the sound of silence
And it beats to the sound of silence

Now my heart awakes to the sound of silence
And it beats to the sound of silence
And it beats to the sound of silence

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

