Skip to content

Samra Rahimli – Miracle

Maret 16, 2016

You got in my head, boy, like a song
That I kept on singing all along
But the radio stopped to play us
Long ago, long ago

Guess I’ve had enough, boy, guess I’m done
Like a burning fire, now it’s gone
Thought I saw myself in you , I made a mistake
There’s nothing to say, I’m walking away

Gonna take a miracle, oh
Gonna take a miracle to heal this love
Baby, I won’t stay another night
This time I say goodbye
I’m letting you go

Gonna take a miracle, oh

It was a one-way road for you and I
Yeah, we built this castle based on lies
And now we have hit the point of no return
We crash and we burn, you live and you learn

Gonna take a miracle, oh
Gonna take a miracle to heal this love
Baby, I won’t stay another night
This time I say goodbye
I’m letting you go

Gonna take a miracle, oh
Gonna take a miracle to save us now
And I won’t pretend to be alright
My heart is on the line
Our end is my start

Mira, mira miracle
Mira, mira mira
Mira, mira miracle

Mira, mira miracle
Mira, mira mira
Mira, mira miracle

Gonna take a miracle, oh
Gonna take a miracle to save us now
Gonna take a mira, mira miracle
Mira, mira mira
Mira, mira miracle
To save us now

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

