Skip to content

Dima Bilan – Never let you go

April 17, 2016

Heavy clouds, no rain
And every move causes pain
Ready kiss but no love
I feel I’m torn in half

Ardent look but no heat
It’s not you really need
Baby, now it’s happened with us
We are dancing on broken glass
Can’t stand, no more

Never never let you go
You are the one I’m searching for
Flesh of my flesh, bone of my bone
Love’s carving it in the stone

Never never let you go
Return the days we had before
Soul of my soul, blood of my blood
Love’s carving it in my heart

Gentle words, no aim
It seems we’re playing a game
Easy smile but no fun
Sweet music for no one

Close embrace but no more
Cold champagne we forgot to pour
Baby, now it’s happened with us
We are dancing on broken glass
Can’t stand, no more

Never never let you go
You are the one I’m searching for
Flesh of my flesh, bone of my bone
Love’s carving it in the stone

Never never let you go
Return the days we had before
Soul of my soul, blood of my blood
Love’s carving it in my heart

Love’s carving it in my heart

Baby, now it’s happened with us
We are dancing on broken glass
Can’t stand, no more

Never never let you go
You are the one I’m searching for
Flesh of my flesh, bone of my bone
Love’s carving it in the stone

Never never let you go
Return the days we had before
Soul of my soul, blood of my blood
Love’s carving it in my heart

Never never let you go
You are the one I’m searching for
Flesh of my flesh, bone of my bone
Love’s carving it in the stone

Never never let you go
Return the days we had before
Soul of my soul, blood of my blood
Love’s carving it in my heart

Love’s carving it in my heart

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

