Skip to content

Zlata Ognevich – Gravity

Juni 17, 2016

Nothing comes from dreams but dreams
Still you believe in wonder
Something happens and it seems
Like a strike of thunder

Nothing comes from love but love
Why is it growing stronger
I am falling from above
I will wait no longer

I’m like a butterfly
Spinning round the sword as if to dare
I should have stayed up high
(It’s stronger than me)
My gravity, my gravity

Nothing comes from pride but pride
Mmm… my way is clear
Dancing on the edge tonight
Now I feel no fear

I’m like a butterfly
Spinning round the sword as if to dare
I should have stayed up high
(It’s stronger than me)
My gravity, my gravity

I’m like a butterfly
I’m like a butterfly

And I should have stayed up high
(It’s stronger than me)
My gravity, my gravity

Gravity

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

