Skip to content

Mandy Moore – Only hope

Agustus 1, 2016

There’s a song that’s inside of my soul
It’s the one that I’ve tried to write over and over again
I’m awake in the infinite cold
But you sing to me over and over and over again

So I lay my head back down
And I lift my hands and pray
To be only yours I pray
To be only yours I know now
You’re my only hope

Sing to me the song of the stars
Of your galaxy dancing and laughing and laughing again
When it feels my dreams are so far
Sing to me of the plans that you have for me over again

So I lay my head back down
And I lift my hands and pray
To be only yours I pray
To be only yours I know now
You’re my only hope

I give you my destiny
I’m giving you all of me
I want your symphony
Singing in all that I am

At the top of my lungs
I’m giving in back

So I lay my head back down
And I lift my hands and pray
To be only yours I pray
To be only yours I pray
To be only yours I know now
You’re my only hope

Actually by Switchfoot, the song is covered by newcomer teen singer Shafira Zachrany. And yes, I mentioned Shafira before – she is both a TCoH 4 character and my real-life school friend. The song is now played simultaneously in 150 radio stations all over Indonesia, including Hits Radio. Do you like it? If yes, keep requesting “Only hope” in your favorite radio stations!

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

