Skip to content

Major Lazer – Cold water (feat. Justin Bieber and MO)

Agustus 7, 2016

Everybody gets high sometimes, you know
What else can we do when we’re feeling low
So take a deep breath and let it go
You shouldn’t be drowning on your own

And if you feel you’re sinking, I will jump right over
Into cold cold water for you
And although time may take us into different places
I will still be patient with you
And I want you to know

I won’t let go
I’ll be your lifeline tonight
I won’t let go
I’ll be your lifeline tonight

‘Cause we all get lost sometimes, you know
It’s how we learn and how we grow
And I wanna lay with you till I’m old
You shouldn’t be fighting on your own

And if you feel you’re sinking, I will jump right over
Into cold cold water for you
And although time may take us into different places
I will still be patient with you
And I want you to know

I won’t let go
I’ll be your lifeline tonight
I won’t let go
I’ll be your lifeline tonight

(Come on, come on)
(Save me from my rocking boat)
(I just wanna stay afloat)
(I’m all alone)

(And I hope, I hope)
(Someone’s gonna take me home)
(Somewhere I can rest my soul)
(I need to know)

(You won’t let go)
I’ll be your lifeline tonight
(You won’t let go)
I’ll be your lifeline tonight

I won’t let go
I won’t let go

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

