Skip to content

TCoH 4, Episode 220 (part 2)

Agustus 7, 2016

Dzaky: Shafira!
Shafira: What is it, Dzaky?
Dzaky: Look, I know you want me to reconcile after this battle, but look at you. It’s not your zentai wearing off that I fear much – it’s the hood you must wear. Your beauty won’t wear off when you wear the hood. I know you fear wet hair. I know you fear darkened skin. No matter what you are, Mpi, you’re still beautiful, even under the sprinklers with your hood on. Your skin is still as white as snow at the day we first met. Your hair is still as smooth and dark brown as mahogany wood. So, are you ready to fight Sanja now?
Shafira: I know I am. I’d die for you, even under soap water.

#BOOMMMMMM

Shafira was wearing her black zentai and Sanja wore a white sleeveless jumpsuit. They looked fiercely beautiful. Shafira was able to beat Sanja in a single ThunderPunch.

To make a long story short…

22.00…

Sanja is defeated. Our Heroes win. Much to Mr. Roni’s dismay.

Mr. Roni: Now let’s see who my Sanja really is, just in case she is someone is disguise… (gasp) MIZI?!
Mr. Mizi: What? Anything wrong with me in disguise?
Mr. Roni: Hey, you lied to me, man! You disguised as the Serbian pop singer just to win my affection!
Mr. Mizi: Hey, I’m not doing anything here, Ron. Why are you always blaming me for something I don’t do?
Mr. Roni: Because you DON’T LISTEN! Zi, we are never friends! We’re through!
Mr. Mizi: Oh, yeah? That’s fine by me! (each cross arms and much to the other Trolls’ dismay)

Here comes the sad part…

In her victory, Shafira slips into the soap water, with Dzaky, Kania, and Ayu being unable to help her. Fina, Hasna, Maul, Mufida, Najla, Bryan, Tasya, Medina, and Kirana are there too.

Dzaky: Shafira! Hold my hand!
Shafira: (muffled speaking)
Dzaky: I don’t care! Just hold my hand and maybe you’re safe!
Kania and Ayu: We’ll help you, Dzaky!
Shafira: (muffled speaking)
(all pull, but Shafira falls into the soap water with eyes closed)
Dzaky: SHAFIRAAAAAA….. (cries maniacally)
(all mourn the apparent death of Shafira)

(final verse of “What’s left of me” by Nick Lachey/Rakhi Ahmad plays)

‘Cause I want you, and I feel you
Crawling underneath my skin
Like a hunger, like a burning
To find a place I’ve never been

Now I’m broken, and I’m faded
I’m half the man I thought I would be
But you can have what’s left of me

The part that sure will make you cry.
As Shafira is submerged in soap water with her zentai wearing off, inspired by Rakhi Ahmad’s “What’s left of me” music video in the part where Ifal is submerged but comedically emerged in the swimming pool.

Fina: (in tears) She’s gone.
Maul: To be precise; she’s reaching heaven right now.
Hasna: (cries the same way Fadhil made her cry on Saturday)

In the university park, Kania and Ayu are comforting poor Dzaky.

Dzaky: It’s impossible. (sniffle) I try to reconcile with her but she just dies!
Kania: Be patient, Dzak. Shafira might not die. Who knows she might be brought back to life after this. Mr. Roni will invite us for cookie dough on a stick if Shafira is OK…
Orange: (back in the university) Hey, hey Shafira!
Fina: Relax, Orange. We’re mourning her. Her apparent death makes me wanna explode in anger like a stick of–
Orange: TNT?
Dzaky: Shafira will be OK! I know it! My own girlfriend should have been 16 by August 18 if she’s not dead! It’s not fair! (breaks down to tears again)
Orange: (off-screen) No! TNT!
*BOOM*
(Shafira was sent to the ground)

Chandra: Oh, my God! Shafira! (rushes to the spot where Shafira was lying silently) Talk to me, daughter. Are you OK, dear?
Shafira: (finally opens her eyes and speaks weakly) Come closer… I need… I need… (seeing a light)
Dzaky: Oh my God, she’s alive!
Chandra: What do you need, Mpi?
(Kania and Ayu’s eyes are filled with tears)
Shafira: A doctor… (closes her eyes again)
(Chandra, Dzaky, Kania, and Ayu remain silent for a while, then yell out in a WAZZUP way)
Chandra, Dzaky, Kania, and Ayu: AAAAAAAAARAAAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!

At the hospital…
Arap: Interesting. I’ve seen this before. She’s just choking on soap water in her zentai suit. But won’t be long if I pound her lungs! I’ve saw one on Street Fighter. (pounds Shafira’s lungs, making her cough up water)
Shafira: *cough cough* (opens her eyes) Where am I? (finding herself in the hospital, fully clothed, and with smooth hair)
Arap: You’re in the hospital, kid. These kids saved your life. (to Chandra) Chand, if it weren’t for you this girl out there will sure die.
Chandra: No problem, Rap. (bro-fists with Arap) Ask her what her name is.
Arap: Hey, girl. I’ve saw you before, and I could’ve sworn I knew your name.
Shafira: It’s Shafira, Doc. Shafira Putri Zachrany of Hits Radio. You can call me Shafira or Mpi.
Arap: Just call me Kang Arap, not Doctor. I’m still young.

In Mr. Roni’s place, our Heroes are enjoying cookie dough on a stick.

Kania: That was awesome, Dzak! Teach us how to be dragon jocks!
Dzaky: I’m not the expert. Ask the man you call Mr. Roni.
Mr. Roni: Don’t have to teach you, I ain’t.
Kania and Ayu: HUH?
Mr. Roni: From now on, you both would make great female dragon jocks, considering Kania is very tomboyish. And Ayu – well, she is very girly but can jock a dragon well. Congratulations! You are now dragon jocks!
Kania and Ayu: WOO-HOO!

Dzaky: Shafira, I’m sorry I got mad at you.
Shafira: That’s OK. Even then you are still my best boyfriend! *kiss*

The episode ends with our Heroes posing in front of Mr. Roni’s house, saying “WOO-HOO!” and doing the same pose.

Cast:
– Muhammad Dzaky Fakhruddin
– Shafira Putri Zachrany
– Khairunia Yasyfa Husnayain
– Ayudhia Putri Farhani
– Chandra Timothy Liow
– Afiany Nur Fadilah
– Hasna Lathifah
– Maulani Salsabila
– Mufida Ashari Muthmainah
– Najla Fissilmi Kaffah
– Nauval Brianata Ranaputra
– Sritasya Annisa Pramesti
– Medina Ramadhany
– Kirana Srihapsari Bimoputri
– Roni Saftari
– Tarmizi Pratama Putra
– Sanja Vucic ZAA
– Agus Saefullah
– Aya Sunarya
– Lutfi Adi Mukti
– Naufal Azrial Akbar
– Mohammad Fadhila Hylmi
– Reza Oktovian
– Grapefruit (Dzaky’s)
– Salamence (Shafira’s)
– Mega Charizard X (Kania’s)
– Mega Charizard Y (Ayu’s)
– Annoying Orange (Fina’s)
– Obnoxious Kumquat (Hasna’s)
– Talonflame (Maul’s)
– Marshmallow (Mufida’s)
– Creme Puff (Najla’s)
– Blood Orange (Bryan’s)
– Pear (Tasya’s)
– Midget Apple (Medina’s)
– Gaming Grape (Kirana’s)
– Ghafiki (cameo)
– Talitha Sahda Nabilah (cameo)

EPILOGUE:
Ghafiki and Sahda reconcile after yesterday’s incident. They return as a couple, and are ready for their first anniversary in August 23, 2016.

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

