Skip to content

Katy Perry -E.T. (feat. Kanye West)

Agustus 17, 2016

I got a dirty mind
I got filthy ways
I’m tryna bathe my ay
In your Milky Way

I’m a legend
I’m irreverent, I’ll be reverend
I’ll be so fa-a-a-a-ar up
We don’t give a f*-*-**k

Welcome to the danger zone
Step into the fantasy
You are not invited
To the other side of sanity

They’re calling me an alien
A big-headed astronaut
Maybe it’s because yo boy
Yeezy get a** a lot

You’re so hypnotizing
Could you be the devil, could you be the angel
Your touch, magnetizing
Feels like I am floating, leaves my body glowing

They say, be afraid
You’re not like the others, futuristic lover
Different DNA
They don’t understand you

You’re from a whole other world
A different dimension
You open my eyes
And I’m ready to go, lead me into the light

Kiss me, ki-ki-kiss me
Infect me with your love and fill me with your poison
Take me, ta-ta-take me
Wanna be your victim, ready for abduction

Boy, you’re an alien
Your touch so foreign
It’s supernatural
Extraterrestrial

You’re so supersonic
Wanna feel your powers, stun me with your laser
Your kiss is cosmic
Every move is magic

You’re from a whole other world
A different dimension
You open my eyes
And I’m ready to go, lead me into the light

Kiss me, ki-ki-kiss me
Infect me with your love and fill me with your poison
Take me, ta-ta-take me
Wanna be your victim, ready for abduction

Boy, you’re an alien
Your touch so foreign
It’s supernatural
Extraterrestrial

I know a bar out in Mars
Where they drive spaceships instead of cars
Cop a Prada spacesuit about the stars
Getting stupid, hah, straight about the jars

Pockets on Shrek, rockets on deck
Tell me what’s next, alien sex
I’mma disrobe you
Then I’mma probe you
See, I abducted you
So I tell you what to do
I tell you what to do
What to do, what to do

Kiss me, ki-ki-kiss me
Infect me with your love and fill me with your poison
Take me, ta-ta-take me
Wanna be your victim, ready for abduction

Boy, you’re an alien
Your touch so foreign
It’s supernatural
Extraterrestrial

Extraterrestrial
Extraterrestrial

Boy, you’re an alien
Your touch so foreign
It’s supernatural
Extraterrestrial

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

