Skip to content

Closer to being 17 :)

September 11, 2016

I WILL TURN SEVENTEEN YEARS OLD🙂

Now I can finally find out what it is to become a real adult! Almost. I can slowly act adult, without thinking I can be a child again.

Most people turning 17 usually make parties and invite their friends. Myself, I haven’t thought about a party until I turn 18 next year.

Turning 17 doesn’t mean I stop TCoH 4 at the Ukrainian story. I will continue TCoH 4, and in 2017 I will start TCoH 5: Homecoming (or its Japanese title, TCoH 5: Stories from Alcent and Down Under! as Fina and her friends blend in with Centaurians in their Asian-Pacific adventure). In this last sequel of The Chronicles of Hits, the Trolls once again break free from prison and work together with the Scullabies.

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

