Skip to content

Mid-test is approaching…

September 16, 2016

Sorry if I won’t be posting much next week. Mid-test is approaching, and that means I have to study hard, even if I have to use the computer to do it. My computer can’t charge and have access to the internet. If my laptop computer is not fixed this week, maybe I could get a loan from school.

Monday:
– Bahasa Indonesia
– History

Tuesday:
– English

Wednesday:
– General Math

Thursday:
– Sociology (my favorite)

Friday:
– Geography

Saturday:
– Economics

After thinking about it all over again, Mr. Roni will not be at school the week after the mid-test because he is taking leave. Mr. Mizi will be the substitute teacher for economics class. Which is the main idea of the Belarusian story. Also, you might be thinking how is Shafira Zachrany doing. That good friend of mine, the primadonna of XI IIS 1, is doing fine. She is having a good relationship with Kak Adlin.

It’s not like I have a crush on Shafira. I still have Fina. I love her, and I’m sure she loves me much, too, like we love our mothers.

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

