Skip to content

I’ll always remember you

November 15, 2016

I’ll always remember you
Carry your dreams until they come true
Each breath that I take
Each moment awake
I’ll always remember you

Everywhere I walk I see your shadow
And when I close my eyes I see your face
Every song I sing, I hear your melody
‘Cause not a moment that goes by
When you’re not on my mind

You will always be my hero
Never scared, braver than us all
Guiding light for me the follow
Always showing me the way
Right beside me everyday

I’ll always remember you
Carry your dreams until they come true
Each breath that I take
Each moment awake
I’ll always remember you

I remember
I remember
Oh, for the sacrifice you made
And all the gifts you gave

I’ll always remember you
Carry your dreams until they come true
Each breath that I take
Each moment awake
I’ll always remember you, you, you

I’ll always remember you
I carry your dreams until they come true
Each breath that I take
Each moment awake
I’ll always remember, always remember
I’ll always remember you

This song serves as the ending theme for the 2007 movie “The Rise of Darkrai”.

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

