Skip to content

Hometown – Roses

Januari 3, 2017

My heart is under attack
I’m falling through the cracks
I am frozen
I’m frozen

It’s been so long
Since I felt strong
I cried an ocean
An ocean

I don’t wanna be alone tonight
I just wanna feel you by my side

I wanna see roses fall like snow
Walk beneath the stars on streets of gold
‘Cause I would give it all to have your heart come home
And make me strong

I’m gonna crash this train
I’m gonna stop the rain
I’m just hoping
Just hoping

That maybe you can see
The man that I could be
Before I’m broken
I’m broken

Tripping on the words I wanna say
So pick me up before it gets too late

I wanna see roses fall like snow
Walk beneath the stars on streets of gold
‘Cause I would give it all to have your heart come home
And make me strong

So won’t you bring it home and make me strong

‘Cause I would give it all to have your heart come home
And make me strong

Oh love, I really need you now
So come on, give it everything, give it all you’ve got
‘Cause I would give it all to have your heart come home
And make me strong

I wanna see roses fall like snow
Walk beneath the stars on streets of gold
‘Cause I would give it all to have your heart come home
And make me strong

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

