Skip to content

My First Band – Paradise

Januari 19, 2017

I wanna see you satisfied
So let me kiss your paradise, paradise

Oh, I, I-I-I
I’mma leave you paralyzed
When I kiss your paradise, paradise

Don’t give me that red light
Wanna give my all tonight
Holding onto you, I’m holding

Let me show you the delight
Baby don’t run, please, baby don’t fight
I’m working on my appetite

Don’t you know I’m falling, falling, falling, falling for you
Can’t you see I’m falling, falling, falling down in front of you
So don’t give me that red light
I just wanna have a bite
Holding onto you, I’m holding

‘Cause I, I-I-I
I wanna see you satisfied
So let me kiss your paradise, paradise

Oh, I, I-I-I
I’mma leave you paralyzed
When I kiss your paradise, paradise

I’mma do you, I’mma do right
I’mma show you a good time tonight
‘Cause honey, we’re golden

You wanna go all the way
All the way or no way at all
Holding onto you, I’m holding

Don’t you know I’m falling, falling, falling, falling for you
Can’t you see I’m falling, falling, falling down in front of you

‘Cause I, I-I-I
I wanna see you satisfied
So let me kiss your paradise, paradise

Oh, I, I-I-I
I’mma leave you paralyzed
When I kiss your paradise, paradise

Oh, I, I-I-I
I wanna see you satisfied
So let me kiss your paradise, paradise

Oh, I, I-I-I
I’mma leave you paralyzed
When I kiss your paradise, paradise

Oh, I, I-I-I
Let me kiss your paradise, paradise

Oh, I, I-I-I
I’mma leave you paralyzed
When I kiss your paradise, paradise, yeah

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

