Skip to content

Zuhlke – Perfect villain

Januari 22, 2017

I used to think I was a fighter
I was always flying higher
Till I met you, you, you
Look what you do

Now I’m tripping up all over
I feel wasted while I’m sober
Because of you, you, you
And what you do, do, do

You twist me round
Your little finger
But still somehow
You got me chasing you

What would the X-Men do
If they came to the rescue
Would they lose their powers too
If their kryptonite was you

It’s killing me
That you made me feel so weak
Guess every hero needs
A perfect villain

Got me running round in circles
While I’m dodging all your hurdles
We never stop
Oh, it’s so messed up

One day I’ll go undercover
Maybe then you will discover
That without me, baby, baby
You’re incomplete

Oh, I twist you round
My little finger
And still somehow
You want me chasing you

What would the X-Men do
If they came to the rescue
Would they lose their powers too
If their kryptonite was you

It’s killing me
That you made me feel so weak
Guess every hero needs
A perfect villain

It goes on and on and on
Should’ve known it all along
Keep it up and I’ll be gone, gone, gone

What would the X-Men do
If they came to the rescue
Would they lose their powers too
If their kryptonite was you

It’s killing me
That you made me feel so weak
Guess every hero needs
A perfect villain

What would the X-Men do
If they came to the rescue
Would they lose their powers too
If their kryptonite was you

It’s killing me
That you made me feel so weak
Guess every hero needs
A perfect villain

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

