Skip to content

OST Hoopa and the Clash of Ages – Every side of me

Februari 5, 2017

Once I believed
I could do anything
And I’d build a world with room for only me

But without you I’m nothing
And I’ve learned how strong together
We can be

I finally realized
Tell me were you surprised
Make my wish come true
To be home at last with you
Make my wish come true to be home at last

You know every side of me
All the hidden places I can’t see
That tear us apart
That bring us together

You know every side of me
All the different faces that compete
To share your heart
Make my wish come true to be home at last

Make my wish come true
To be home at last with you
Make my wish come true to be home at last

You know every side of me
All the hidden places I can’t see
That tear us apart
That bring us together

You know every side of me
All the hidden places I can’t see
That tear us apart
That bring us together

You know every side of me
All the different faces that compete
To share your heart
Make my wish come true
To be home at last with you
Make my wish come true to be home at last

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

