Skip to content

Eesti Laul 2017 semi-final 1 songs

Februari 12, 2017

1. Elina Born – “In or out”

This is gonna be a one-time invitation
To a secret place I know
So keep it low

There you can be whatever
It’s a place that can be never ever found
It’s underground

Every dream you’ve ever dreamed
Will soon be coming true
So be careful what you’re wishing for
‘Cause it may startle you

Everything that happens here
Will always stay in here
But once you enter you’re in deep
And you can never leave

Are you in or out
You will soon find out
What it’s all about

It’s the final round
There can be no doubt
So are you in or out

It’s where all your fantasies
And darkest kind of wishes come alive
So take a dive

If you feel like Dr. Jekyll
Don’t you worry, you will soon be Mr. Hyde
Just step inside

Every dream you’ve ever dreamed
Will soon be coming true
So be careful what you’re wishing for
‘Cause it may startle you

Everything that happens here
Will always stay in here
But once you enter you’re in deep
And you can never leave

Are you in or out
You will soon find out
What it’s all about

It’s the final round
There can be no doubt
So are you in or out

I
I will lead you all the way
Through the never-ending maze
Don’t be afraid

Every dream you’ve ever dreamed
Will soon be coming true
So be careful what you’re wishing for
‘Cause it may startle you

Everything that happens here
Will always stay in here
But once you enter you’re in deep
And you can never leave

Are you in or out
You will soon find out
What it’s all about

It’s the final round
There can be no doubt
So are you in or out

Are you in or out
You will soon find out
What it’s all about

It’s the final round
There can be no doubt
So are you in or out


2. Carl-Philip – “Everything but you”

On paper she’s fine, tells me she’s mine
Tells me that things I need to hear
I don’t listen
I don’t wanna listen

Guess it’s time to check out, she’s pulling me down
It’s clear to me now
She’s not the one I’m missing
Not the one I’m missing

The bitter truth is you’re on my mind
Every time I look into her eyes
I’ll never be the same again
I’ll never be the same again
I’ll never be the same again

She’s everything but you
She got her lips on mine
Everything but you
She’s trying to hold me tonight
Everything but you
She don’t kiss me like you do
Like you, oh-oh-oh
Oh-oh-oh

Her love is so strange, they’re all just the same
She’s holding my hand all wrong
I wish she’d let go
That she would let go

I know I gotta move on, I gotta be strong
But all that I want is gone
And I cannot let go
Why can’t I let go

The bitter truth is you’re on my mind
Every time I look into her eyes
I’ll never be the same again
I’ll never be the same again
I’ll never be the same again

She’s everything but you
She got her lips on mine
Everything but you
She’s trying to hold me tonight
Everything but you
She don’t kiss me like you do
Like you, oh-oh-oh
Oh-oh-oh

Oh-oh, never be the same again
Never be the same again, again

She’s everything but you
She got her lips on mine
Everything but you
She’s trying to hold me tonight
Everything but you
She don’t kiss me like you do
Like you, oh-oh-oh
Oh-oh-oh

Oh-oh, never be the same again
Never be the same again, again
Oh-oh, never be the same again
Never be the same again, again


3. Laura Prits – “Hey kiddo”

You’re bonkers, but you know how to get ’em
Baby girl, you’re the most fun I’ve had in
I don’t wanna admit
(No-no, no-no)

You’re bonkers, but you never ditch me
Even when I’m a b**ch you’re listening
I will never forget
(No-no, no-no)

Everybody’s worring, but why should I
Hey, hey, why should I
We might be trouble, but that’s alright
Yeah, yeah, that’s alright

Everybody’s worrying, but I don’t mind
Hey, hey, I don’t mind
We might see double, but that’s alright
Yeah, that’s alright

Hey, kiddo
I never will get rid of you
Ooh, yeah
Ooh

Hey, kiddo
I never will get rid of you
Ooh, yeah
Ooh

We’re bonkers, yeah, the bills get stacking
I ain’t packing, broke a*s lacking dollar bills
Dollar bills

We’re bonkers, but I would not change it
Looking famous, shades on, baby
Golden grills
Golden grills

Everybody’s worring, but why should I
Hey, hey, why should I
We might be trouble, but that’s alright
Yeah, yeah, that’s alright

Hey, kiddo
I never will get rid of you
Ooh, yeah
Ooh

Hey, kiddo
I never will get rid of you
Ooh, yeah
Ooh

Poor but fabulous
Out of order but fabulous
Dripping of pink champagne
No, they won’t forget our name

Poor but fabulous
Out of order, but fabulous
Dripping of glitz and gold
No, we will never grow old

Hey, hey kiddo
I will never get rid of
Hey, hey kiddo
I will never get rid of

Hey, kiddo
I never will get rid of you
Ooh, yeah
Ooh

Hey, kiddo
I never will get rid of you
Ooh, yeah
Ooh


4. Leemet Onno – “Hurricane”

I think your spark
Burning in my veins
You’re dancing round the room
I can’t let you escape

You’re lighting up the dark
Glowing like a stage
Just one more step to you
And we’re standing face-to-face

So tell me what you’re thinking
And tell me what you’re drinking

If you don’t play nice and you don’t play love
Just take my heart and tear it up
Shake my world
Be my hurra, my hurra, my hurra, my hurricane

Don’t play nice and you don’t play good
Just take my heart and tear it up
Shake my world
Be my hurra, my hurra, my hurra, my hurricane

Be my hurricane

I guess I’ve hit a nerve
I expected you to leave
But the chaos has just begun
It seems you’re crazier than me now

So tell me what you’re thinking
And tell me what you’re drinking

If you don’t play nice and you don’t play love
Just take my heart and tear it up
Shake my world
Be my hurra, my hurra, my hurra, my hurricane

Don’t play nice and you don’t play good
Just take my heart and tear it up
Shake my world
Be my hurra, my hurra, my hurra, my hurricane

I’ve never loved a fool
But you got me confused

Hmmm
Hmmm
Hmmm
Hmmm

Hmmm
Hmmm
Hmmm
Hmmm

So tell me, tell me
That you don’t play nice and you don’t play good
Go shake my world
Be my hurra, my hurra, my hurra, my hurricane

Be my hurricane
Be my hurra, my hurra, my hurra, my hurra
My hurra, my hurra, my hurra, my hurricane


5. Ivo Linna – “Suur loterii”

Aeg ei peatu kõik tähed kustuvad
Vana vaksal ei ole raudteejaam
Mõnest rongist olen elus maha jäänd
Üks tõi siia ja siia ma ka jään

Olen tundnud kuidas süda puruneb
Saanud haavu millest eal ei parane
Öös on asju millest üle ma ei saa
Terved elud mis on mälestusteks saand

Ärkan su kõrval ja näen
Veel uneski hoiad mu käest
Ma tean see on meeletu õnn
Elu suur loterii
Mille õnnelik võitja on siin

Läbi pärgi läheb siiani allee
Kogu elu on viinud siit mu tee
Sulen silmad vaatan ajas tagasi
Kauniks mandalaks on settind eluliiv

Tõmbad loosi kui veab on hea
Kui ei vea, siis ei vea

Ärkan su kõrval ja näen
Veel uneski hoiad mu käest
Ma tean see on meeletu õnn
Elu suur loterii
Mille õnnelik võitja on siin


6. Lenna Kuurmaa – “Slingshot”

We share the air, come and breathe in
Light the stars in our eyes
Look behind all the illusions
I know that the truth can lie

Somewhere in the sky there’s a rainbow
It is there for you to find
Somewhere in the sky there’s a rainbow

We’re in a slingshot
This has gone far enough
There’s only one way we can go
One love, one heart, one home

We know we’re in a slingshot
It’s all been said and all been done
Can’t hold us back anymore
One love, one heart, one home

The beauty flows with the rivers
Till we’re out of tears to cry
And to those who deceived us
All we need is here tonight

Somewhere in the sky there’s a rainbow
It is there for you to find
Somewhere in the sky there’s a rainbow

We’re in a slingshot
This has gone far enough
There’s only one way we can go
One love, one heart, one home

We know we’re in a slingshot
It’s all been said and all been done
Can’t hold us back anymore
One love, one heart, one home

I know everything is possible
All we need to know is we are all
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh
Oh-oh-oh

I know we can be unstoppable
All we need to know is we are all
Oh-oh-oh, oh-oh-oh
Oh-oh-oh

We’re in a slingshot
This has gone far enough
There’s only one way to go
One love, one heart, one home

We know we’re in a slingshot
It’s all been said and all been done
Can’t hold us back anymore
One love, one heart, one home
One love, one heart, one home

One love, one heart, one home
One love, one heart, one home


7. Karl-Kristjan and Whogaux feat. Maian – “Have you now”

It was not long ago
When we sat by the phone
So many hours we wasted

I remember when you said
You would take me to places
Get lost on the way back home

We’d sit by the railroad
Watch all the trains go
It felt like the time stood still

There was nobody else
Just you by my side
You by my side

I wanna have you now
Please keep loving me until the break of dawn
Rising up
And I’ll get you even higher than I am

Bleeding hearts
So baby, tell me now
That you’ll never let me go
I will never let you go, oh

Never let you go
Never let you go
Never let you go
Never let you go

Am I missing the past
‘Cause I want this to last
Your heart is what I’d rather steal

The look in your eyes
The spark amplifies
I wanna hold you till the last sunrise

Let’s lie on the bed sheets
I’ll listen your heartbeat
Still feels like time stands still

There’s nobody else
Just you by my side
You by my side

I wanna have you now
Please keep loving me until the break of dawn
Rising up
And I’ll get you even higher than I am

Bleeding hearts
So baby, tell me now
That you’ll never let me go
I will never let you go, oh

Never let you go
Let you go
Never let you go

I wanna have you now
Please keep loving me until the break of dawn
Rising up
And I’ll get you even higher than I am

Bleeding hearts
So baby, tell me now
That you’ll never let me go
I will never let you go, oh


8. Janno Reim and Kosmos – “Valan pisaraid”

Valan pisaraid
Laud ei ole lookas
Midagi ma sain
Natuke jäi ootama
Tere, nüri vaim
Hakkame nüüd lootma, lootma

Sa täna ei tule
Kas meil homme on parem
Kas meil homme on parem
Sa täna ei tule

Seda veel ei tea
Kuhu elu jäigi
Iga päev nii hea
Nüüd ei enam näigi
Korraks veel sul pead
Silitaks, kui käiks nii, käiks nii

Sa täna ei tule
Kas meil homme on parem
Kas meil homme on parem

Sa täna ei tule
Kas meil homme on parem
Kas meil homme on parem

Lähme teeme hooletusi
Mina vastan, sina küsi
Hooletusi, hooletusi
Ole tõsi salamisi

Vaata ringi puhtas vees
Oled peal või oled sees
On kadunud elekter
Kedagi ei näe
On kadunud elekter
Väsinuna käe
Ma panen su käele


9. Ariadne – “Feel me now”

Some days they are cold and far away
They forget how to feel, dance in the rain
I promise you, yes I do
We won’t take it hard and be the same

I’m never gonna let you down
I’ll never let you down

We gotta get up
The feeling won’t stop
It’s foolish to hide
That love is our guide

I’ll be by your side
All over the sky
Let’s fly all night
Come on, feel me now

You don’t know what to say, they’re all the same
And nothing over here goes the way they planned
But we will never be this way
Together on the stars we lay

We gotta get up
The feeling won’t stop
It’s foolish to hide
That love is our guide

I’ll be by your side
All over the sky
Let’s fly all night
Come on, feel me now

Feel it now
Feel it now
Come on, come on, feel it now

We need no more reasons, we just fly
Now look down below, you know you’re mine
I’m never gonna let you down
I’ll never let you down

Come on, come on, feel it now

We gotta get up
The feeling won’t stop
It’s foolish to hide
That love is our guide

I’ll be by your side
All over the sky
Let’s fly all night
Come on, feel me now

We gotta get up
The feeling won’t stop
It’s foolish to hide
That love is our guide

I’ll be by your side
All over the sky
Let’s fly all night
Come on, feel me now


10. Uku Suviste – “Supernatural”

I stuck my head too deep inside
There’s nothing bringing me down
My heart could beat through walls
Through steel and everything
When I’m around you

Call me crazy, babe, I’m not in control
I’m lost in your voodoo stuff
That body’s sexual, the way you work it, oh
You got that something that no one don’t

Your love is supernatural
Supernatural, it is magical, oh-oh
Don’t stop doing what you do
Never really knew, never really knew
How much I need you

Supernatural
I need you – supernatural
I need you – supernatural
I need you

I got you in my zone tonight at sunrise
Riding with the top down
And when the day is done, we’ll meet in paradise
Where we can be alone

Call me crazy, babe, I’m not in control
I’m lost in your voodoo stuff
That body’s sexual, the way you work it, oh
You got that something that no one don’t

Your love is supernatural
Supernatural, it is magical, oh-oh
Don’t stop doing what you do
Never really knew, never really knew
How much I need you

Supernatural
I need you – supernatural
I need you – supernatural
I need you

Your love is supernatural
Supernatural, it is magical, oh-oh
Don’t stop doing what you do
Never really knew, never really knew
How much I need you

Supernatural
I need you – supernatural
I need you – supernatural
I need you

P.S.: I don’t own any of the songs. All songs belong to their respective labels.

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

