Skip to content

John Legend – Love me now

Februari 21, 2017

Pulling me further
Further than I’ve been before
Making me stronger
Shaking me right to the core

I don’t know what’s in the stars
Never heard it from above, the world isn’t ours
But I know what’s in my heart
If you ain’t mine, I’ll be torn apart

I don’t know who’s gonna kiss you when I’m gone
So I’m gonna love you now, like it’s all I have
I know it’ll kill me when it’s over
I don’t wanna think about it, I want you to love me now

I don’t know who’s gonna kiss you when I’m gone
So I’m gonna love you now, like it’s all I have
I know it’ll kill me when it’s over
I don’t wanna think about it, I want you to love me now

(Love me now)
(Love me now)
Oh, love me now
Oh-oh-oh

(Love me now)
(Love me now)
I want you to love me now

Something inside us
Knows it’s nothing guaranteed, yeah
Girl, I don’t need you
To tell me that you’ll never leave, no

When we’ve done all that we could
To turn darkness into light, turn evil to good
Even when we try so hard
For a perfect kind of love, it could all fall apart

And who’s gonna kiss you when I’m gone
Oh, I’m gonna love you now, like it’s all I have
And I know it’ll kill me when it’s over
I don’t wanna think about it, I want you to love me now

(Love me now)
(Love me now)
Oh, love me now
Oh-oh-oh

Love me now
Love me now

Oh
I don’t know how the years will go down
It’s alright
Let’s make the most of every moment
Tonight

I don’t know who’s gonna kiss you when I’m gone
So I’m gonna love you now, like it’s all I have
I know it’ll kill me when it’s over
I don’t wanna think about it, I want you to love me now

I don’t know who’s gonna kiss you when I’m gone
So I’m gonna love you now, like it’s all I have
And I know it’ll kill me when it’s over
I don’t wanna think about it, I just wanna love you now

(Love me now)
(Love me now)
Love you now
Oh-oh-oh

(Love me now)
(Love me now)
Love you now
Oh-oh-oh

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

