Skip to content

Omar Naber – On my way

Februari 26, 2017

You’ve all been very kind
But I made up my mind
Now I’m about to leave you all behind

I’m feeling so alone
I’m turning down my tone
Before the rise of sun I will be gone

On my way, I’m never coming back
And I pray you’ll never gonna cry
World is calling now tonight
Telling me I’ll be alright
Lights will guide you through the night

Still hiding in my shell
I keep it to myself
I cannot count on anybody else

I’m burning deep inside
I’m giving up the fight
Before the break of dawn I will be gone

On my way, I’m never coming back
And I pray you’ll never gonna cry
World is calling now tonight
Telling me I’ll be alright
Lights will guide you through the night

Eh yeah yeah
Eh yeah yeah
Eh yeah yeah yeah yeah

On my way, I’m never coming back
And I pray you’ll never gonna cry
World is calling now tonight
Telling me I’ll be alright
World is calling now tonight
Telling me I’ll be alright
Lights will guide you through the night

On my way

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

