Skip to content

Robin Bengtsson – I can’t go on

Maret 12, 2017

I can’t go on, I can’t go on
Gotta keep it together
Don’t get me wrong, don’t get me wrong
‘Cause baby, you make me better
Hey!

With just one look you make me shiver
I just wanna take you home
Wanna go (Ahhh)
Yeah, I wanna go (Ahhh)

Now girl, you make me a believer
Wanna take off all my clothes
Wanna go (Ahhh)
You make me wannna go (Ahhh)

I just can’t go on no more
When you look this freaking beautiful
Oh, hands down to the floor, my love
And I’m doing whatever you want

I can’t go on, I can’t go on
When you look this freaking beautiful
I can’t go on, I can’t go on
When you look this freaking beautiful

You got me good, you got me good
And I’m not going nowhere
Right on your hook, that’s understood
But I’mma take you to somewhere

I just can’t go on no more
When you look this freaking beautiful
Oh, hands down to the floor, my love
And I’m doing whatever you want

I can’t go on, I can’t go on
When you look this freaking beautiful
I can’t go on, I can’t go on
When you look this freaking beautiful

So freaking beautiful
Baby, I just can’t go on

I can’t go on, I can’t go on
When you look this freaking beautiful
I can’t go on, I can’t go on
When you look this freaking beautiful

So freaking beautiful
Baby, I just can’t go on

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

