Skip to content

Diana Hajiyeva – Skeletons

Maret 14, 2017

Standing in the mirror lane, wondering what to do
Another day and gravity’s got, gotten a hold on me
I never dreamed that this could be happening, not to me
But there he came falling down, falling so hard
I started believing

Now I’m into daydreams
Amazed by thorn jeans
Deep into high extremes

When I’m with him it’s fantasy
We’re just like alchemy
Oh, I feel ready

Have my skeletons
Have my lungs, my millions
Drum drum drum, bring out the guns
I’m so, so cursed
Bad boy!

The world is spinning faster by the minute
And I’m longing to be saved
This bittersweet sensation got a
Got another hold of me

Now I’m stuck in daydreams
Surrounded by thorn jeans
Deep into high extremes

When we look up it’s fantasy
We’re just like alchemy
I’ve never been so ready

Have my skeletons
Have my lungs, my millions
Drum drum drum, bring out the guns
I’m so, so cursed
Bad boy!

I can only trick you once
Talk is cheap, don’t speak in tongues
Drum drum drum, bring out the guns, bad boy
Fuss and fight won’t get you tons, bad boy

Have my skeletons
Have my lungs, my millions
Have my skeletons
I’m so, so cursed
Have my skeletons

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

